MSAD 41 Board of Directors

Brownville:
Jessie Blake, Vice Chair (jblake@msad41.us)
Andrew Conklin (aconklin@msad41.us)
Leon Farrar (lfarrar@msad41.us)

LaGrange:
George Hartmann (ghartmann@msad41.us)
Roberta Trefts (rtrefts@msad41.us)

Milo:
Molly Barker (mbarker@msad41.us)
Anthony Bavelaar (abavelaar@msad41.us)
Samantha Foss (sfoss@msad41.us)
Denise Hamlin (dhamlin@msad41.us)
MaryLynn Kazyaka, Chair (mkazyaka@msad41.us)