MSAD 31 Board of Directors

Edinburg:
Nycole McGlauflin (nycole.mcglauflin@sau31.org)

Enfield:
Nancy Burgoyne, Vice Chair (nancy.burgoyne@sau31.org)
Erica Clukey (erica.clukey@sau31.org)
Natalie DiPentino (natalie.dipentino@sau31.org)

Howland:
Lillian Campbell (lillian.campbell@sau31.org)
Priscilla Clark, Chair (priscilla.clark@sau31.org)
Christian Ireland (christian.ireland@sau31.org)
Loree Libby (loree.libby@sau31.org)

Maxfield: Vacant

Passadumkeag:
Nicole Springer (nicole.springer@sau31.org)